Sufjan Stevens -Come On Feel The Illinoise!
Come On Feel The Illinoise!
Дата релиза: 1970

Количество композиций: 22

Продолжительность: 1:15
Композиция Продолжительность
1 Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois 02:09
2 They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From the Dead!! Ahhhh! 05:13
3 The Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good About Yourself in the Morning, or, We Apologize for the Inconvenience but You're Going to Have to Leave Now, or...TRCK 02:14
4 The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us! 05:23
5 Come on! Feel the Illinoise! 08:09
6 The Seer's Tower 03:54
7 Chicago 06:05
8 John Wayne Gacy, Jr. 03:20
9 Jacksonville 05:25
10 A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons 00:47
11 Decatur, or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother! 03:04
12 One Last "Whoo-hoo!" for the Pullman 00:06
13 The Tallest Man, the Broadest Shoulders 07:03
14 To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your Predicament 01:40
15 Casimir Pulaski Day 05:41
16 The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts 06:20
17 Out of Egypt, Into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt From My Sandals as I Run 04:21
18 Prairie Fire That Wanders About 02:11
19 Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, and the King of Swing, to Name a FewTRCK 00:46
20 A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens Has an Existential Crisis in the Great Godfrey Maze 00:19
21 Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way Out in Bushnell 00:40
22 In This Temple, as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth 00:35