Sufjan Stevens -Illinoise
Дата релиза: 1970

Количество композиций: 22

Продолжительность: 1:15
Композиция Продолжительность
1 Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois 02:09
2 Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Fe 02:14
3 Come on! Feel the Illinoise!: Pt. 1: The World's Columbian Exposition/P 06:45
4 John Wayne Gacy, Jr. 03:20
5 Jacksonville 05:25
6 Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons 00:49
7 Decatur, or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother! 03:04
8 One Last "Whoo-Hoo! " for the Pullman 03:43
9 Chicago 06:05
10 Casimir Pulaski Day 05:41
11 To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerni 01:40
12 Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts 06:17
13 Prairie Fire That Wanders About 02:11
14 Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in Which Sufjan Stevens Has an 05:25
15 Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us! 05:23
16 They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back from 05:09
17 Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It 00:40
18 In This Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth 00:35
19 Seer's Tower 03:54
20 Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders: Pt. 1: The Great Frontier/Pt. 2: C 00:00
21 Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis 00:46
22 Out of Egypt, into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt fro 04:21