My Chemical Romance -Life on the Murder Scene
Life on the Murder Scene
Дата релиза: 2006

Количество композиций: 11

Продолжительность: 0:35
Композиция Продолжительность
1 Thank You For The Venom (Live Version) (MTV2 2$Bill) 03:47
2 Cemetery Drive (Live Version) (MTV2 2$Bill) 03:16
3 Give 'Em Hell, Kid (Live Version) (MTV2 2$Bill) 02:17
4 Headfirst For Halos (Live Version) (Starland) 02:40
5 Helena (Live Version) (AOL Sessions) 03:33
6 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison (Live Version) (AOL Sessions) 03:08
7 The Ghost Of You (Live Version) (AOL Sessions) 03:21
8 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) (Live From [email protected]) 03:03
9 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo) 03:40
10 Bury Me in Black (demo) 02:35
11 Desert Song (Album Version) 03:49