Rob Zombie -American Made Music To Strip By
American Made Music To Strip By
Дата релиза: 1999

Количество композиций: 12

Продолжительность: 0:51
Композиция Продолжительность
1 Dragula (Si Non Oscillas, Noli Tintinnare Mix) 04:38
2 Superbeast (Porno Holocaust Mix) 03:58
3 How To Make A Monster (Kitty's Purrrrformance Mix) 04:02
4 Living Dead Girl (Subliminal Seduction Mix) 04:09
5 Spookshow Baby (Black Leather Catsuit Mix) 04:35
6 Demonoid Phenomenon (Sin Lives Mix) 04:36
7 The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe (Ilsa She-Wolf Of Hollywood Mix (Explicit)) 05:38
8 What Lurks On Channel X? (XXX Mix) 04:08
9 Meet The Creeper (Pink Pussy Mix) 04:47
10 Return Of The Phantom Stranger (Tuesday Night At The Chop Shop Mix) 03:33
11 Superbeast (Girl On A Motorcycle Mix) 03:49
12 Meet The Creeper (Brute Man And Wonder Girl Mix) 03:46