Norma Jean -Bless the Martyr and Kiss the Child
Bless the Martyr and Kiss the Child
Дата релиза: 2002

Количество композиций: 12

Продолжительность: 1:0
Композиция Продолжительность
1 The Entire World Is Counting on Me, and They Don't Even Know It 03:10
2 Face:Face 03:30
3 Memphis Will Be Laid to Waste 04:55
4 Creating Something Out of Nothing, Only to Destroy It 06:21
5 Pretty Soon, I Don't Know What, but Something Is Going to Happen 15:49
6 The Shotgun Message 01:37
7 Sometimes It's Our Mistakes That Make for the Greatest Ideas 03:15
8 I Used to Hate Cell Phones but Now I Hate Car Accidents 05:02
9 Instrumental 02:07
10 It Was as If the Dead Man Stood Upon the Air 01:30
11 The Human Face, Divine 05:41
12 Organized Beyond Recognition 07:28