Fall Out Boy -From Under The Cork Tree
From Under The Cork Tree
Дата релиза: 2005

Количество композиций: 13

Продолжительность: 0:43
Композиция Продолжительность
1 Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued 03:09
2 Of All The Gin Joints In All The World 03:11
3 Dance, Dance 03:10
4 Sugar, We're Goin Down 03:51
5 Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner 03:21
6 I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song) 03:11
7 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen) 03:03
8 Sophmore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year 03:24
9 Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends 03:24
10 I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me 03:32
11 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" 02:49
12 Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows) 03:28
13 XO 03:41